What I’m Reading: David Wolf Mysteries

Unstoppable. That seems to be the best word to describe David Wolf.

In the first book, Foreign Deceit, Wolf is looking forward to being appointed as Sheriff in Rocky Points, Colorado, when he gets devastating news:  in the Italian Alps, David’s brother has apparently committed suicide. After getting there, Wolf finds that there are suspicious circumstances and people not only lying to him, but trying to kill him.

Wolf 1

Foreign Deceit

The tenth and last book available is Dark Mountain. It’s about a kidnapping of one of their own, Deputy Tom Rachette. Follow David, Heather Patterson, and the whole Rocky Points police department as they hunt the perps down.

Wolf 2

Dark Mountain

There are currently 10 books in this series, and I’m looking forward to more. I have it on good authority (the author’s newsletter) that Carson is working on another David Wolf book. Can’t wait! I recommend this whole series, which is available in paperback, Kindle, and audiobook.

This is Jeff Carson.

Wolf 3

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s